🍁 Autumn To Be Reads 🍁

Hello, you guys, how are you getting on with life? Good? Well, I hope you’re feeling wonderful. I’m okay, thanks for asking *big smiley face*. I’m so excited about Autumn being here at last. Needless to say, Autumn is my favourite season. I just love me some quality time snuggled up in a cosy blanket, with a book and a cup of soothing herbal tea. Ah, man, that right there is the life I want to live for the rest of time. If only it was Autumn all year around.

So, in this post I am going to be showing you guys the books I plan on reading this Autumn. I know, the pile is a bit large, but I’m feeling brave and ambitious, however if college gets in the way, I won’t push myself hard. I read for entertainment not competition.

So, without any further-ado, here is my Autumn TBR list, in no particular order.

  1. Percy Jackson and The Lightening Thief by Rick Riordan.
  2. All my friends are Superheroes by Andrew Kaufman.
  3. Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk.
  4. Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury.
  5. Divergent by Veronica Roth.
  6. Harry Potter and The Order of The Phoenix by JK Rowling.
  7. The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey.
  8. Monsters of Men by Patrick Ness.
  9. Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon.
  10. All The Light we Cannot see by Anthony Doerr.

If I ever manage to beat down this whole pile, I imagine I’d be just so happy. I just realized what a weird order I’ve put the books, lol. I will try to mix between paperback, ebook and audiobook so I can read more easily. I already don’t have a problem with reading multiple books at once. So yeah, I’m looking forward to that.

I hope to see you around very soon.

7 thoughts on “🍁 Autumn To Be Reads 🍁”

Leave a Reply

